Introducing our new price promise price match guarantee. If you find the same product cheaper else where we will match it.

All Product Reviews

Author: orla jennings

  • Review Add on: 09/01/2014
  • Average Rating:

just about the most discreet vibe I have ha ha ha
only problem was I had paid full price , ah well,
im not complaining though, feels so real,
only sorry I missed out on sale price

Author: james

  • Review Add on: 09/01/2014
  • Average Rating:

worth every penny
we had great fun with it,
so many different positions to try ,wow

Author: helen

  • Review Add on: 20/11/2014
  • Average Rating:

an amazeing vibe we replaced one we had for some years , similar model , and this one came with batteries included , highly recommend this little beauty, we love it,

Author: thresa o neil

  • Review Add on: 20/11/2014
  • Average Rating:

great price , nice vibration,
couldnt fault it really , value for money

Author: andrew

  • Review Add on: 21/10/2015
  • Average Rating:

excellent great value , for the price I / we couldn't fault it , and the free gift was amazing
thanks for a brill web site we love it , as you see we order quiet a lot , highly recommend

Author: andrew

  • Review Add on: 21/10/2015
  • Average Rating:

wow my wife always wanted one of these , and looks great on here ha ha , Angels brought them in when we asked if they could source one for us , we love their products and low prices , we by a lot from here ,

Author: Andrew

  • Review Add on: 21/10/2015
  • Average Rating:

this is one of my wife's favourite play toys , no batteries its great, we always have so much fun with this one , and got a wonderful free bullet vibrator with it , was even more powerful ,

Author: Andrew

  • Review Add on: 21/10/2015
  • Average Rating:

Wow , this but plug and cock ring was indeed great value , my insisted I order it, and I was glad I did , never done before but have to admit it felt strange, different but in a nice way very soft and flexable and yes kept me hard , I couldn't fault it,

Author: james ryan

  • Review Add on: 10/12/2015
  • Average Rating:

great value vibe, my wife loved it

Author: james ryan

  • Review Add on: 10/12/2015
  • Average Rating:

fab fun item , what a way to let every one know she was pregnant such fun we had in years with such a simple product

Showing 1 to 10 of 122 (13 Pages)